Contact Form

Please use our contact form:

  • If you're a business and want a free consultation.
  • If you're an individual inquiring about future pieces of training.
  • If you're interested in applying for an instructor position.
  • For other inquiries about registering for our programs.
Visit the Contact Form

Workforce Training Staff

Kathleen Gladstone
Kathleen Gladstone
Workforce Training Coordinator
Email
kgladstone@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6412
Building
HSHS 219
Stefanie Hauff
Stefanie Hauff
Apprenticeship Program Coordinator
Email
shauff@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6366
Building
ATIC 102
Nicole Kinslow
Nicole Kinslow
Training Specialist
Email
nkinslow@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6310
Building
ATIC 102
Janet Pretti
Janet Pretti
Director of Programs & Operation
Email
jpretti@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6327
Building
HSHS 208
Rene Rambur
Rene Rambur
Health Workforce Program Manager
Email
rrambur@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6742
Building
HSHS 128
Alex Wolford
Alex Wolford
Workforce Training Coordinator
Email
awolford@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6344
Building
HSHS 213
Amanda Worthington
Amanda Worthington
Marketing Operations Coordinator
Email
aeworthington@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6397
Building
ATIC 107

Schedule Your Own Appointment

Do you want to meet with one of us? Click on a name and schedule the time that works best for you.

Sign Up For Our Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe

* indicates required

Check Out Our Class Catalog

Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) and the priority of keeping our community safe, we have had to adjust some classes. Please look at the website to confirm the class date, location, and time.
English Spanish

Our Promise To You

Quality

We have the highest standards of quality for our training to ensure our participants get the best training results without leaving the state.

Results-Oriented

Our connection to local businesses gives us a finger on the pulse of our community so we can provide real-world training to use immediately.

Professional

We hire top professionals in their field so our participants receive the most cutting edge, hands-on training possible.