Contact Form

Please use our contact form:

  • If you're a business and want a free consultation.
  • If you're an individual inquiring about future pieces of training.
  • If you're interested in applying for an instructor position.
  • For other inquiries about registering for our programs.
Visit the Contact Form

Workforce Training Staff

Stefanie Hauff
Stefanie Hauff
Apprenticeship Sr. Program Coordinator
Email
shauff@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6366
Building
ATIC 107
Gina Laird
Gina Laird
Healthcare Training Specialist
Email
glaird@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6412
Building
HSHS 208
Chris Lopez
Chris Lopez
Workforce Training Specialist
Email
clopez11@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6643
Building
ATIC 107
Kendal Nield
Kendal Nield
Apprenticeship Program Manager
Email
knield@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6876
Building
ATIC 110
Janet Pretti
Janet Pretti
Senior Director Workforce & Economic Development
Email
jpretti@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6327
Building
ATIC 104
Rene Rambur
Rene Rambur
Healthcare Program Manager
Email
rrambur@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6742
Building
HSHS 128
Brady Ramey
Brady Ramey
Workforce Training Specialist
Email
bramey@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6414
Building
ATIC 107
Jenelle Sexton
Jenelle Sexton
Apprenticeship Training Specialist
Email
JSexton1@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6821
Building
ATIC 102
Amy Stone
Amy Stone
Workforce Office Manager
Email
astone3@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6384
Building
ATIC 102
Alex Wolford
Alex Wolford
Industry Program Manager
Email
awolford@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6344
Building
ATIC 107

Schedule Your Own Appointment

Do you want to meet with one of us? Click on a name and schedule the time that works best for you.

Sign Up For Our Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe

* indicates required

Check Out Our Class Catalog

English Spanish

Our Promise To You

Quality

We have the highest standards of quality for our training to ensure our participants get the best training results without leaving the state.

Results-Oriented

Our connection to local businesses gives us a finger on the pulse of our community so we can provide real-world training to use immediately.

Professional

We hire top professionals in their field so our participants receive the most cutting edge, hands-on training possible.