Contact Form

Please use our contact form:

  • If you're a business and want a free consultation
  • If you're an individual inquiring about future trainings
  • If you're interested in applying for an instructor position
  • For other inquiries about registering for our programs
Visit the Contact Form

Workforce Training Staff

Davy Gadd
Davy Gadd
Apprenticeship Program Manager
Email
dgadd@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6384
Building
ATIC
Stefanie Hauff
Stefanie Hauff
Custom Training Coordinator
Email
shauff@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6366
Building
ATIC
Katrina Oksten
Katrina Oksten
Apprenticeship Program Coordinator
Email
kaoksten@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6382
Building
ATIC 129
Janet Pretti
Janet Pretti
Director of Operations
Email
jpretti@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6327
Building
ATIC 107
Brandi Turnipseed
Brandi Turnipseed
Executive Director
Email
bturnipseed@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6378
Building
ATIC 107
Alex Wolford
Alex Wolford
Workforce Training Coordinator
Email
awolford@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6344
Building
ATIC
Amanda Worthington
Amanda Worthington
Training Specialist
Email
aeworthington@csi.edu
Phone
(208) 732-6310
Building
ATIC 102